Summer Swim Club

Welcome to the JCC Swim Club 2021.


Thank you for a great summer. See you in 2022.

Splash Pad

Dreaming of a sunny summer destination for you and your family to relax, socialize, soak up warm summer rays, exercise and meet new friends? Then the JCC Summer Swim Club is your 2021 Summer Staycation Destination!

ADA Compliant 15 ELEMENT SPLASH PAD
Five-lane 25-meter swimming pool, heated, saltwater filtration and UV Filter.
Intermediate Pool (2-3 ft deep) with saltwater filtration and UV Filter.
Expanded family recreational swim area.
• Outdoor Tennis, Pickleball and Basketball Courts. (by reservation only)
• Camp grounds (sports fields and picnic grove) available for evening and weekend use.
• Access during Swim Club Hours to Indoor Fitness Facilities, including Fitness Center and Gymnasium.

Plus, Private/Semi Private Swim Lessons available for additional fee.

Questions?  Contact Sarah at 908-443-9015 of spollak@ssbjcc.org

New to the JCC?

Learn about JCC Memberships

Swim Club Rate Options
  • Family – $825
  • Individual 21+ – $600
  • Couple 21+ – $725

JCC Swim Club Hours of Operation

(Memorial Day to Labor Day)

Weekends and Holidays beginning Memorial Day Weekend, May 29
  • Saturday & Sunday, 10:30AM – 8:30PM
Weekdays: June 21 – 25
  • Monday – Friday: 1:00 – 6:00 PM
Weekdays Starting June 28
  • Monday – Friday: – 1:00 – 8:00 PM

Special Events and Activities

  • Monday, May 31 – Trane Stevens Band 1:00-5:00PM (Classic Rock)
  • Saturday, June 5 – STEM Activity, 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 19 – DJ Ellie, 1:00-3:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 20 – Belly Flop Contest, 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 26 – Art Project, 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 3 – Fitness Poolside with Aviv, 2:00 PM
  • Monday, July 5 – Trane Stevens Band 1:00-5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6 – Family Fun Night: DJ, 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 10 – Movie Under the Stars, 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13 – Family Fun Night: Tye Dye, 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 17 – Freeze Pop Giveaway, 2:00 PM
  • Monday, July 19Designer Handbag Bingo
  • Tuesday, July 20 – Family Fun Night: Family Game Night Minute to Win It, 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 24 – Hawaiian Luau Party, 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27 – Family Fun Night: Ropes Course Open, 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 1 – Trane Stevens Band, 1:00-5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 3 – Family Fun Night: Corn Hole Contest with Ice Cream Sundaie and Root Beer Floats, 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 7 – Blaustein Early Childhood Center hosts Magic Show for ALL BECC Families, 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 10 – Membership Appreciation Night, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 12 – Jconnects Pool Party BBQ, 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 15 – Relay Races, 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 17 – Family Fun Night: DJ, 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 21 – Arts and Crafts Project, 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 5 – Trane Stevens Band, 1:00-5:00 PM
  • Monday, September 6 – Erev Rosh Hashana, Pool Club Closes 6pm