School Forms • ECC Calendar • Staff Directory

Early Childhood Calendar

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 1 – 4:00-6:00 PM
Meet and Greet your teachers.(Virtual)

Monday, September 5
School Closed (Labor Day) 

Tuesday, September 6
First Day of School

Monday, September 12
Texas Hold’em (Adult Program)

Tuesday, September 13
PAC Meeting | 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 18
Bridgewater Community Day

Monday, September 26
School Closed for Rosh Hashanah

Tuesday, September 27
School Closed for Rosh Hashanah

Thursday, September 29
Back to School Night | 7:00-8:30 PM

Friday, September 30
Special Shabbat – Pajama Day

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 4
Building Closing at 3:00 PM for Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5
Closed for Yom Kippur

Saturday, October 8
Dueling Pianos (Adult Program)

Tuesday, October 11
PAC Meeting | 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 23
Book Fair | 10:00AM-12:00PM

Friday, October 28
Special Shabbat – Sports Jersey Day

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, November 8
PAC Meeting | 7:00PM

Monday-Friday, November 14-18
Parent-Teacher Conferences

Friday, November 18
Special Shabbat – Wackiest Outfit Day

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25
School Closed (Thanksgiving)

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 13
PAC Meeting | 7:00PM

Friday, December 23
Special Shabbat – Super Hero Day

December 26-30
Infant/Toddler Open, and Optional Vacation Camp for 2’s, 3’s, 4’s

JANUARY

Monday, January 2
School Closed (New Year’s Day Observed)

Tuesday, January 3
School Re-opens

Tuesday, January 10
PAC Meeting | 7:00PM

Friday, January 28
Special Shabbat – Disney Character Day

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 7
PAC Meeting | 7:00 PM

Friday, February 24
Special Shabbat – Rainbow Day

MARCH

Wednesday, March 1
Hamantaschen Bake

Tuesday, March 7
Purim Celebration – Wear Costumes

Tuesday, March 14
PAC Meeting | 8:00PM

Friday, March 31
Special Shabbat – Crazy Hair Day

APRIL

Monday to Friday, April 3-7
Spring Break
Infant/Toddler Open, and Optional Vacation Camp for 2’s, 3’s, 4’s)
    JCC and BECC close for Passover April 5 at 3 PM

Thursday, April 6
Close for Passover

Friday, April 7
Close for Passover

Tuesday, April 11
PAC Meeting | 7:00 PM

Monday to Friday, April 17-21
Parent-Teacher Conferences

Friday, April 28
Special Shabbat – Fanciest Attire Day

MAY

Monday to Friday, May 1-5
Teacher Appreciation Week

Tuesday, May 9
PAC Meeting | 7:00PM

Friday, May 26
Special Shabbat – Camp Ruach Spirit Day

Monday, May 29
School Closed (Memorial Day)

JUNE

Monday to Friday, June 5-16
End of Year Celebrations

Friday, June 16
Last day of school – 2’s to K

Monday to Friday, June 19-25
Infant/Toddler Open, and Optional Vacation Camp.

Monday, June 26
First Day of Camp Ruach

If school closes for more than 3 snow days, we will add additional days:

June 22 will be added for a 4th snow day
June 23 will be added for a 5th snow day
June 24 will be added for a 6th snow day

staff

MEET OUR DIRECTOR

ADENA FEINSTEIN

Early Childhood Director

LINDA TINER

Early Childhood Aftercare Director/Administrative Assistant